Moving day

Oh I wish it were just a day. It has been two weeks in the making. We still have so much more to do. I got ahead on my writing so I could get this done and focus on it. That would be my only writing advice on this post. Get ahead when you have to. It takes a lot off of you when you don’t add the deadline pressures on top of all the insanity of moving. The new place is much nicer, and I have my own office now. Yay. Pictures will appear in a future post after we get things settled. Until then, No worries. 

Charles Colp

Leave a Reply

