Rolling with life

Have you had a goal, only to have something beyond your control come along and mess it up? The other day I got hit with a messy wordpress attack that took down my site and lost 2 days worth of work. This wouldn’t be an issue except I have a five day per week update schedule. Instead of getting down on myself like I used to, I am going to make sure I get all five out this week. Sure I have to change my schedule, but it is important to me. I plan to roll with it instead of skipping the day. In the end, I will feel better for still completing it, I will also send the message that I might be able to be taken down, but I won’t stay there. That is not who I am. I hope you all find ways to do what you love and make it work for you as well. Setbacks are inevitable, how you deal with them is not. 

 

Charles Colp

Leave a Reply

